top of page

Congratulations LeAnna and Luke

Betty Cahill, ECW President, presented the Rev. J. Stephen Barber Memorial Scholarship to LeAnna Davis on behalf of Trinity Episcopal Church. Betty also presented the Betty R. Anderson Memorial Scholarship to Luke Bartle on behalf of the ECW of Trinity. Congratulations to both of these outstanding St. James graduates!

bottom of page